monthly fandom

Best Quotes: Moriarty

Jim Moriarty, Sherlock’s arch-nemesis, only has a significant number of lines in two episodes, but booooyyy, does he make the most of them.

Sorry, boys! I’m soooooo changeable! It is a weakness with me. But to be fair to myself, it is my only weakness.

In a world of locked doors, the man with the key is king, and honey, you should see me in a crown.

Every fairytale needs a good old-fashioned villain.

“I read it in the paper, so it must be true!” I love newspapers. They’re fairytales. And pretty grim ones, too.

Then of course there’s “Did you miss me?” But let’s not talk about that just yet…

Namarie,
Aldy

Standard

Leave a Reply

