monthly fandom

Words of Wisdom from Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog

“It’s not about making money, it’s about taking money. Destroying the status quo. Because the status is not…quo.”

“I have a ph.D. in horribleness.”

“The world is a mess and I just need to rule it.”

[Penny]: “Sometimes people are layered like that. There’s something totally different underneath than what’s on the surface.”
[Dr. Horrible]: “And sometimes there’s a third, even deeper layer, that’s the same as the one on top. Like pie.”

“What a crazy random happenstance!”

[Dr. Horrible] “I want to do great things, you know? I want to be an achiever, like Bad Horse.”
[Penny] “The Thoroughbred of Sin?”
[Dr. Horrible] “I meant Gandhi.”

“It’s okay. Captain Hammer will save us.”

 

(I apologize for that last one, I really do. But everyone needs to know my pain.)

Standard

One thought on “Words of Wisdom from Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog

Leave a Reply

