monthly fandom

Pretty Pictures

I came across some pictures from The Day of the Doctor this morning, and I had to share them with everyone. I may or may not be doing a little dance in my chair right now.

savethedayscarf

Okay, I know enough about Classic Who to know that that’s totally the Fourth Doctor’s scarf behind him. But who’s the chick wearing it? And why?

savethedaycaptaindoctor

And here’s the Tenth Doctor looking pretty awesome, even without the sticky-uppy hair. “Allons-y, troops!”

savethedayeleven

And Eleven doing his best impression of Nine.

savethedayqueenbess

Is that…? Yes it is! Queen Elizabeth I and the Tenth Doctor!! WE FINALLY GET THE WHOLE STORY!! đŸ˜€ đŸ˜€

Well, that kind of made my day. Hope it made some of yours as well. 17 more days!

Namarie!

Standard

Leave a Reply

